Melin Tool Cutting Tools - Home Page Melin Tool - Premium High Performance Carbide and Cobalt HSS End Mills, Drills, and Cutting Tools

Contacts / Information Requests / Comments

WAIT!!  Much of the information we can send to you is available on this website. The fastest way to get most product or company information is here on the site. 

  1. To find out where to buy tools now: Stocking Distributor Locator
  2. Catalogs, prices, and tool availability: Online Catalog, Tool Search, or Downloads
  3. End Mill and other cutting tool information: Product Profiles, Tool Search, or Downloads
  4. Other questions: FAQ
Melin Team Directory
           
  Mike Wochna
President
mwochna@melintool.com
  Rob Wise
Operations Mgmt
rwise@melintool.com
  Dan Zuelch
Manufacturing Mgmt
dzuelch@melintool.com
           
  Matt Sippel
Sr. Application Engineer
msippel@melintool.com
  Ron Stone
Engineering Mgmt
rstone@melintool.com
  Bob McAlindon
Applications Engineer
bmcalindon@melintool.com
           
  Steve Abrams
USA Sales - East
sabrams@melintool.com
  Jeff Jones
USA Sales - West
jjones@melintool.com
  Joe Petruziello
International Sales
jpetruziello@melintool.com
           
  Niki Gittinger
Sales/Marketing Coordinator
ngittinger@melintool.com
  Kim Bennett
Customer Service Lead
kbennett@melintool.com
  Kim Vanderlinde
Invoicing / Customer Service
kvanderlinde@melintool.com
           
  Leslie Klepser
Accounting
lklepser@melintool.com
  Sandy Courey
Order Entry/Customer Service
scourey@melintool.com
   
           
  General Sales Information - sales@melintool.com
  Custom Special Quotes - specials@melintool.com
  Orders - orders@melintool.com
           

For all other inquiries:

To obtain a hardcopy of our literature or to submit questions and/or comments, please fill out the information below ( * are required fields). 

   
 Name*:
 Title:   
 Company:  
 Type*  
 Address:  
 Address2:  
 City:
 State/Province:  
 Postal Code:
 Country:
 Phone:  
 Fax:   (Required for quote requests)
 Email*:

 

  (To receive periodic information on new products, sales promotions and general news about Melin Tool. )
 Literature Requests (indicate quantity in the box):
 
   High Performance Tool Catalog (168 pg) - 2016
   Micro End Mill Catalog (64 pg) - 2016
   Aero-Cut Roughing End Mills for Titanium and Stainless Steel Alloys - CCAC (4 pg) - 2014
   Aerospace End Mills for Titanium and Aluminum Alloys (4 pg) - 2015
   AXMG45 - High Performance End Mills for Aluminum on Light Duty Machines (12 pg) - 2015
   Countersinks - Carbide and High Speed Steel (12 pg) - 2010
   Distributor / Agent Application
   GXMG - 5 Flute End Mills for Aluminum
   HVMG - High Performance End Mills for High Velocity Aluminum (4 pg) - 2015
   Product Portfolio Brochure (20 pg) - 2015
   Variable Flute End Mills - VXMG 4,5,7,9,&10 Flute (10 pg)
How did you hear of our website?   
Source:       (i.e. Name of Magazine, Search Engine, Trade Show, etc.)
 Comments:  





 


Melin Tool - Facebook for Cutting Tools MELIN TOOL COMPANY • 5565 Venture Drive, Cleveland, Ohio 44130
Phone: (800) 521-1078 or (216) 362-4200 •Fax: (800) 521-1558 or (216) 362-4230
Sign-up for MELIN E-News   Melin Tool - E-News Signup
Melin Tool Endmills - ISO Registration